Upcoming Events List


Licencing of Rev Nat White

New Team Vicar for Ashby, Braunston & Welton

Saturday 28 April at 15:00

All Saints' Church, Braunston

details »

 

No Labels Worship

Ecumenical Praise with band

Sunday 29 April at 18:00

All Saints' Church, Braunston

details »

 

Sung Compline

First Friday of every month

Friday 04 May at 19:00

All Saints' Church, Braunston

details »

 

Quiz Night

Teams of up to 6

Saturday 12 May at 19:00

Braunston Memorial Village Hall

details »

 

Summer Fete

On Village Green

Saturday 09 June at 12:00

Braunston Village Green

details »

 

Car Treasure Hunt

Followed by 2 Course Meal & Wine

Friday 03 August at 18:00

All Saints' Church, Braunston

details »

 

Sponsored Ride & Stride

Have fun raising money to help restore and protect

Saturday 08 September at 10:00

All Saints' Church, Braunston

details »

 

Last Night of the Proms

City of Coventry Brass

Saturday 22 September at 19:45

All Saints' Church, Braunston

details »

 

Christmas Fair

Come & support us

Saturday 01 December at 12:00

Braunston Memorial Village Hall

details »

 

Christmas Extravaganza

City of Coventry Brass

Friday 14 December at 19:45

All Saints' Church, Braunston

details »

Top